Dark Souls 3 Patch 1.07 is Coming Tomorrow With Server Side Maintainance

By   /   May 19, 2016
Dark Souls 3 patch 1.07

We have some news for Dark Souls 3 fans, Dark Souls 3 patch 1.07 will go live tomorrow and servers will be down for some time as well. The patch deals with some balancing issues and password matchmaking problems.

As for the downtime, players won’t be able to log into the game’s multiplayer section for approx. 2 hours across all platforms (PS4, Xbox One, PC).

Here’s the changelog for Dark Souls 3 patch 1.07.

  • Adjusted the efficiency of the Great shield category
  • Adjusted the consuming FP of the Magic Spell category
  • Adjusted the efficiency of items: Dragon Slayer’s Axe, Crescent Axe, Dark Drift, Washing Pole, Moonlight Great Sword
  • Fixed the shield penetration rate of the partial attack in the scythe category
  • Fixed the stamina attack of the partial weapon category
  • Improved the matching of the Blade of the Darkmoon and the Blue Sentinels covenants
  • Improved the password matching rate
  • Improved other game balance
  • Several game flaws fixed

PlayStation 4

  • Japan — 2016-05-20 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM (JST)
  • EU — 2016-05-20 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (CET)
  • US — 2016-05-19 6:00 AM – 8:00 PM (PDT)

Xbox One

  • Japan — 2016-05-20 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM (JST)
  • EU — 2016-05-20 3:00 AM – 9:00 AM (CET)
  • US — 2016-05-19 6:00 AM – 2016-05-20 12:00 AM (PDT)

PC

  • Japan — 2016-05-20 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM (JST)
  • EU — 2016-05-20 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM (CET)
  • US — 2016-05-20 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM (PDT)

Dark Souls 3 is now available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC. During the maintenance period players will have no issues playing its single player campaign.

Featured Videos

Hot Right Now

AMD Ryzen CPU

The AMD Ryzen CPU Hits The Right Marks, Just Needs Right Price

The AMD Ryzen CPU was demoed recently and what a demo it was. AMD showed that the upcoming AMD...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Death Stranding leak

New Death Stranding Leak Revealed The Name Of Norman Reedus’ Character

Hideo Kojima rocked the internet with the reveal of Death Stranding trailer at The Game Awards...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Video Game Remasters

Untold Stories of Video Game Remasters – the Good, Bad, and Ugly

In today’s video, we discuss something subjective – are video game remasters good or bad? And...

by   /   Sep 9, 2016
Video Game Villains

Top 10 Invincible Video Game Villains Who Just Won’t Die, No Matter What

We all are accustomed with video game villains and the story usually concludes with the fall of...

by   /   Aug 18, 2016
Panasonic 3DO

Top-10 Retro Consoles You Never Knew Existed

Video gaming has come a long way! While we are well-acquainted with the likes of Xbox Scorpio and...

by   /   Aug 17, 2016
Load More