Destiny XUR Items and Location; Helm of Saint, Bad Juju, Void Drive

By   /   Apr 15, 2016
xur agent of the nine

Destiny XUR Items and Location are revealed. The exotic vendor, Agent of the Nine, is back in Destiny with an array of items and upgrades.

Here is Xur’s inventory for March 15.

  • Helm of Saint-14 – Titan Helmet – 30 Intellect // 33 Strength – 13 SC
  • Young Ahamkara’s Spine – Hunter Gauntlets – 32 Intellect // 32 Discipline – 3 SC
  • Starfire Protocol – Warlock Chest Armor – 42 Discipline // 45 Strength – 13 SC
  • Bad Juju – Pulse Rifle – 23 SC
  • Legacy Engram – Special Weapon Engram – 31 SC

Curios

  • Plasma Drive – Vehicle Upgrade – 23 SC
  • Void Drive – Vehicle Upgrade – 23 SC
  • Heavy Ammo Synthesis – Consumable – 1 SC
  • Three of Coins – Consumable – 7 SC
  • Glass Needles – Material – 3 SC

XUR arrival and departure timings are as follow:

  • PDT – Friday, 2:00 AM – Sunday, 2:00 AM
  • CDT – Friday, 4:00 AM – Sunday, 4:00 AM
  • EDT – Friday, 5:00 AM – Sunday, 5:00 AM
  • GMT – Friday, 9:00 AM – Sunday, 9:00 AM
  • UTC – Friday, 9:00 AM – Sunday, 9:00 AM
  • CEST – Friday, 11:00 AM – Sunday, 11:00 AM
  • JST – Friday, 6:00 PM – Sunday, 6:00 PM
  • AEST – Friday, 7:00 PM – Sunday, 7:00 PM

XUR can be found with his shop at The Reef.

See any items worth buying? Let us know what you think of this week’s inventory in the comments below.

Featured Videos

Hot Right Now

AMD Ryzen CPU

The AMD Ryzen CPU Hits The Right Marks, Just Needs Right Price

The AMD Ryzen CPU was demoed recently and what a demo it was. AMD showed that the upcoming AMD...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Death Stranding leak

New Death Stranding Leak Revealed The Name Of Norman Reedus’ Character

Hideo Kojima rocked the internet with the reveal of Death Stranding trailer at The Game Awards...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Video Game Remasters

Untold Stories of Video Game Remasters – the Good, Bad, and Ugly

In today’s video, we discuss something subjective – are video game remasters good or bad? And...

by   /   Sep 9, 2016
Video Game Villains

Top 10 Invincible Video Game Villains Who Just Won’t Die, No Matter What

We all are accustomed with video game villains and the story usually concludes with the fall of...

by   /   Aug 18, 2016
Panasonic 3DO

Top-10 Retro Consoles You Never Knew Existed

Video gaming has come a long way! While we are well-acquainted with the likes of Xbox Scorpio and...

by   /   Aug 17, 2016
Load More