How Many Dark Souls 3 Bosses Will You Face?

By   /   Apr 4, 2016
Dark Souls 3 bosses

Well, Dark Souls 3 is little over a week away from release and it will take sometime for an average player to complete. There are 19 boss fights waiting for you in the final game.

Moreover, there are a plethora of mini-bosses that need to be defeated before you get to a main boss. In short, Dark Souls 3 will be a tough game. However, Dark Souls veterans should have no problems taking down anyone who stand in their way.

These bosses will be spread across the entirety of the game on Maps that are smaller than Dark Souls 2 but more complex. Enemy placement is different from previous games and devs have focused less on jump-scares.

To face your enemy, players will have over 200 weapons to choose from.

On a related note, if you are going to play the game on PC then following are its Steam unlock timings.

  • Monday April 11th at 3:00 PM PDT (UTC -7)
  • Monday April 11th at 5:00 PM CDT (UTC -5)
  • Monday April 11th at 6:00 PM EDT (UTC -4)
  • Monday April 11th at 7:00 PM BRT (UTC -3)
  • Monday April 11th at 11:00 PM BST (UTC +1)
  • Tuesday April 12th at 12:00 AM CEST (UTC +2)
  • Tuesday April 12th at 7:00 AM JST (UTC +9)

Also, Dark Souls 3 system requirements were adjusted by From Software and now as follows:

Minimum System Requirements

  • Processor: Intel Core i5 2500, AMD FX 6300
  • Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750 Ti, AMD Radeon HD 6870
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM Hard drive: 20 GB of space required
  • OS: Windows 7 SP1 64-bit, Windows 8.1 64-bit

Recommended System Requirements

  • Processor: Intel Core i7 2600, AMD FX 8350
  • Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM Hard drive: 20 GB of space required
  • OS: Windows 7 SP1 64-bit, 64-bit Windows 8.1, Windows 10 64-bit

Dark Souls 3 is releasing in the west on April 12 on consoles and PC.

Featured Videos

Hot Right Now

AMD Ryzen CPU

The AMD Ryzen CPU Hits The Right Marks, Just Needs Right Price

The AMD Ryzen CPU was demoed recently and what a demo it was. AMD showed that the upcoming AMD...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Death Stranding leak

New Death Stranding Leak Revealed The Name Of Norman Reedus’ Character

Hideo Kojima rocked the internet with the reveal of Death Stranding trailer at The Game Awards...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Video Game Remasters

Untold Stories of Video Game Remasters – the Good, Bad, and Ugly

In today’s video, we discuss something subjective – are video game remasters good or bad? And...

by   /   Sep 9, 2016
Video Game Villains

Top 10 Invincible Video Game Villains Who Just Won’t Die, No Matter What

We all are accustomed with video game villains and the story usually concludes with the fall of...

by   /   Aug 18, 2016
Panasonic 3DO

Top-10 Retro Consoles You Never Knew Existed

Video gaming has come a long way! While we are well-acquainted with the likes of Xbox Scorpio and...

by   /   Aug 17, 2016
Load More