The Division Servers Will be Down Today, Ubisoft Wants Maintenance

By   /   Mar 15, 2016
the division servers down

The Division servers are going to be down for maintenance today i.e. Tuesday March 15, 2016. This had happened on March 10 as well but that was intentional. The server downtime that the game faced right after being launched, however, was not intentional and caused a lot of fuss for the fans who had been waiting eagerly for the launch.

This is a “Weekly Scheduled Maintenance” that Ubisoft is holding, there is nothing that has gone wrong with the game and this has certainly not got anything to do with a DDoS attack.

That being said, the developers have also confirmed that they will not take more than three hours of your time for The Division servers maintenance. To be exact, you will have to bear parting way with the rundown New York City at 09:00 AM CET which is equivalent to 04:00 AM EDT and 1:00 AM PDT during which the servers will be completely shut down.

Agents,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled weekly maintenance on Tuesday, March 15 at 09:00 AM CET, 04:00 AM EDT, 1:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours. Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thanks for your patience during this downtime,

The Division Team.

According to the announcement, The Division servers should be back up at 11:59AM CET on Tuesday, March 15 – you can convert that into your own time zone.

Looking for some assistance in the game? Check out our Dark Zone Best Loot Farming Route After Level 30, Level 30 Strategy, How to Level Up Quickly, or the Dark Zone Chests Locations Guide.

Tell us guys, are you finding it easy to play the game or there still are issues that Ubisoft needs to resolve in The Division?