Related Videos Morgan Freeman Plays The Division on YouTube The Division DLC Locations Might Have Been Discovered; Central Park Included

The Division Open Beta Start Times for All Regions

By   /   Feb 17, 2016

The Division Open Beta begins tomorrow February 18 for Xbox One owners. For the rest of us on PlayStation 4 and PC the Open Beta will start a day later, Friday, February 19.

Today the latest trailer for The Division Open Beta has been released, and along with this the actual activation times for the Beta have also been revealed:

Start time for Xbox One players: Thursday, February 18 – 9am GMT / 10am CET/ 1am PST / 4am EST.

Start time for PlayStation 4 and PC players: Friday 19 – 9am GMT / 10am CET/ 1am PST/ 4am EST.

During the phase when PlayStation 4 and PC owners gain access to The Division Open Beta, expect the Xbox One version to go down for a short length of time. This happened in the Closed Beta and gives Ubisoft time to make sure that everything is going smoothly with the server.

Once The Division Open Beta is activated and we all get to play the game it will be online until Sunday, February 21. Ubisoft will no doubt be taking this weekend as a time to build up statistics for actual game use, and to see how the servers cope.

With this being an Open Beta also be prepared for some issues. While the Closed Beta may have been more controlled, this one will see a lot more users trying to get access and will no doubt cause some stress testing issues.

Will you be taking part in The Divison Open Beta? Let us know your thoughts in the comments section below.

Featured Videos

Hot Right Now

AMD Ryzen CPU

The AMD Ryzen CPU Hits The Right Marks, Just Needs Right Price

The AMD Ryzen CPU was demoed recently and what a demo it was. AMD showed that the upcoming AMD...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Death Stranding leak

New Death Stranding Leak Revealed The Name Of Norman Reedus’ Character

Hideo Kojima rocked the internet with the reveal of Death Stranding trailer at The Game Awards...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Video Game Remasters

Untold Stories of Video Game Remasters – the Good, Bad, and Ugly

In today’s video, we discuss something subjective – are video game remasters good or bad? And...

by   /   Sep 9, 2016
Video Game Villains

Top 10 Invincible Video Game Villains Who Just Won’t Die, No Matter What

We all are accustomed with video game villains and the story usually concludes with the fall of...

by   /   Aug 18, 2016
Panasonic 3DO

Top-10 Retro Consoles You Never Knew Existed

Video gaming has come a long way! While we are well-acquainted with the likes of Xbox Scorpio and...

by   /   Aug 17, 2016
Load More