Paragon Online Test Lets You Cross Play Between PS4 and PC

By   /   Feb 10, 2016
Paragon v.33

Epic Games is working on a MOBA called Paragon for PlayStation 4 and PC. It looks absolutely amazing so far and we would like to get our hands on it as soon as possible. The final release is still sometime away but devs are holding Paragon Online test soon.

With this test players will not only be able to test the game and provide feedback, but they can compete against players on the other platform. Meaning there is crossplay between PlayStation 4 and PC.

Online test for Paragon will start on February 13. Here are the regional timings:

  • US East Coast: Sat 11am – Sat 7pm EST
  • US West Coast: Sat 8am – Sat 4pm PST
  • London: Sat 4pm – Sun 12am GMT
  • Berlin: Sat 5pm – Sun 1am CET
  • Paris: Sat 5pm – Sun 1am CET
  • Moscow: Sat 7pm – Sun 3am MSK

This is the first time players will get to experience cross platform play in the game. Therefore, keep your expectations in-check as there will possibly be plenty of bugs and issues. But that’s what these tests are for. Devs will have of plenty of time to iron things out before the final release.

Speaking of final release, there is no word on when the game will become available, but we are guessing it should release in Fall.

Featured Videos

Hot Right Now

AMD Ryzen CPU

The AMD Ryzen CPU Hits The Right Marks, Just Needs Right Price

The AMD Ryzen CPU was demoed recently and what a demo it was. AMD showed that the upcoming AMD...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Death Stranding leak

New Death Stranding Leak Revealed The Name Of Norman Reedus’ Character

Hideo Kojima rocked the internet with the reveal of Death Stranding trailer at The Game Awards...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Video Game Remasters

Untold Stories of Video Game Remasters – the Good, Bad, and Ugly

In today’s video, we discuss something subjective – are video game remasters good or bad? And...

by   /   Sep 9, 2016
Video Game Villains

Top 10 Invincible Video Game Villains Who Just Won’t Die, No Matter What

We all are accustomed with video game villains and the story usually concludes with the fall of...

by   /   Aug 18, 2016
Panasonic 3DO

Top-10 Retro Consoles You Never Knew Existed

Video gaming has come a long way! While we are well-acquainted with the likes of Xbox Scorpio and...

by   /   Aug 17, 2016
Load More