MGS 5: The Phantom Pain Daily Login Bonus Boosted Temporarily

By   /   Nov 28, 2015
The Witcher 3 mod

If you have been playing Metal Gear Solid 5 The Phantom Pain in the past months but stopped logging in for some reason, the developers have found a new way to lure you in!

Konami has announced a boost for the game’s daily login bonus for a couple of days. Since the offer is for a limited time, we are posting details here so that you can benefit right away.

You will be able to get additional Common Metals and additional Mother Base Coins if you log in on November 27, 28 and 29.

The official website of Konami has detailed the rewards for every Metal Gear Solid 5 The Phantom Pain fan who is interested in pushing up their reserves. Here they are:

  • Nov. 27, 2015 : [Common Metals (Processed)] x10000
  • Nov. 28, 2015 : [MB Coins] x70
  • Nov. 29, 2015 : [MB Coins] x70

The exact timings between which you can avail the rewards from this event are from November 27, 08:00 AM GMT to November 30, 07:59 AM GMT. However, Konami has announced that “the daily login bonus changes over each day at 08:00(GMT)/01:00 (PDT)/10:00 (CEST)/17:00 (JST).”

This might be the best reason for you to stock up on some additional MB Coins since they are not found in abundance in Metal Gear Solid 5 The Phantom Pain.

You can also read about the newly introduced FOB missions here.

Featured Videos

Hot Right Now

AMD Ryzen CPU

The AMD Ryzen CPU Hits The Right Marks, Just Needs Right Price

The AMD Ryzen CPU was demoed recently and what a demo it was. AMD showed that the upcoming AMD...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Death Stranding leak

New Death Stranding Leak Revealed The Name Of Norman Reedus’ Character

Hideo Kojima rocked the internet with the reveal of Death Stranding trailer at The Game Awards...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Video Game Remasters

Untold Stories of Video Game Remasters – the Good, Bad, and Ugly

In today’s video, we discuss something subjective – are video game remasters good or bad? And...

by   /   Sep 9, 2016
Video Game Villains

Top 10 Invincible Video Game Villains Who Just Won’t Die, No Matter What

We all are accustomed with video game villains and the story usually concludes with the fall of...

by   /   Aug 18, 2016
Panasonic 3DO

Top-10 Retro Consoles You Never Knew Existed

Video gaming has come a long way! While we are well-acquainted with the likes of Xbox Scorpio and...

by   /   Aug 17, 2016
Load More