Battleborn Live Stream Kicks Off in about Eight Hours

By   /   Oct 27, 2015
Battleborn Beta

Good news for those of you who have been yearning to see what Battleborn gameplay feels like. While you might not be able to play the game yet, you will be able to watch a livestream on Twitch today!

In about eight hours (at the time of writing) a livestream kicks off!

2K recently made the announcement and also provided the interested parties with the exact time on which they should be glued to their computer screens:

Can’t wait to dive into the chaos and mayhem of Battleborn? You’re in luck! We’ve got SIX hours of truly badass Battleborn streams coming at you starting tomorrow, October 27, 2015, at Noon PST/ 3PM EST and blasting the hell out of the Internet until 6PM PST/ 9PM EST.

Not only do we have some exciting information for you tomorrow, we’re also gearing up for the Battleborn Closed Technical Test, which begins October 29, 2015. So, as we’re getting set, we’re giving you an early look into the chaos for the upcoming weekend thanks to some badass Twitch streamers.

In the said Battleborn livestream you will be able to watch EatMyDiction1, GassyMexican, RitzPlays, LinzBot, Ms_Vixen, TheHaleyBaby, Tessachka, TangentGaming, and VernNotice.

Keep checking back with us for more details on the development and release of Battleborn.

Featured Videos