Bloodborne Update 1.05 Rolls Out Next Week On PS4, Details Inside

By   /   Jul 6, 2015
From Software PlayStation VR

From Software is planning to release a new update for Bloodborne next week. The PS4 exclusive title is getting updated to version 1.05 that will add online level scaling and more.

The update will release on July 13 at the following maintenance schedule:

07/13/2015:

  • 02:00 – 07:00 (EDT)
  • 01:00 – 06:00 (CDT)
  • 00:00 – 05:00 (MDT)
  • 06:00 – 11:00 (GMT)

07/12/2015:

  • 23:00 – 04:00 (PDT)

Update 1.05 is going to be available right after the server maintenance.

The details on the changes are as follows.

  • If a player uses the Beckoning Bell or Small Resonant Bell while using a password, it will be clearly indicated that a password is in use.
  • If the level difference between the host and the guest when matched using a password is large, the guest’s stats will be adjusted to match the host’s.
  • Other bug fixes and matching improvements.

Sony Computer Entertainment wrote in a post and said they will keep improving Bloodborne.

Bloodborne released earlier this and was well-received by fans and critics. However, for it proved to be a too difficult, but that is what From Software is known for.

Played Bloodborne? What improvements or changes would you like to see in the game?

Featured Videos

Hot Right Now

AMD Ryzen CPU

The AMD Ryzen CPU Hits The Right Marks, Just Needs Right Price

The AMD Ryzen CPU was demoed recently and what a demo it was. AMD showed that the upcoming AMD...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Death Stranding leak

New Death Stranding Leak Revealed The Name Of Norman Reedus’ Character

Hideo Kojima rocked the internet with the reveal of Death Stranding trailer at The Game Awards...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Video Game Remasters

Untold Stories of Video Game Remasters – the Good, Bad, and Ugly

In today’s video, we discuss something subjective – are video game remasters good or bad? And...

by   /   Sep 9, 2016
Video Game Villains

Top 10 Invincible Video Game Villains Who Just Won’t Die, No Matter What

We all are accustomed with video game villains and the story usually concludes with the fall of...

by   /   Aug 18, 2016
Panasonic 3DO

Top-10 Retro Consoles You Never Knew Existed

Video gaming has come a long way! While we are well-acquainted with the likes of Xbox Scorpio and...

by   /   Aug 17, 2016
Load More