Gears of War Xbox One Teased On Twitter, News Coming At E3

By   /   Jun 13, 2015
gears of war 4 review embargo

E3 2015 is just days away now and announcements are being teased all over the internet. One such tease, is related to the highly anticipated Gears of War for Xbox One.

The official Twitter for Gears of War shared a new post teasing an announcement related to Gears of War at E3. The post just reiterated what we already know, Gears of War for Xbox One will be at the LA Convention Center. It seems a bit early for gameplay, but the game is expected to be there at some capacity.

Also, there is a Gears of War Remastered in the works for Xbox One, so this could also be related to that as well. Here’s the Tweet:

The countdown has begun!

All things related to Gears of War are going to be shared during Microsoft’s E3 press-conference. The event will kick-off on June 15 – 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 5:30pm BST / June 16 – 2:30am AET.

What are your expectations from the next Gears of War? Do you think Microsoft can bring back this franchise with a bang? Or Do you think Epic should have been the one developing the title?

Featured Videos

Hot Right Now

AMD Ryzen CPU

The AMD Ryzen CPU Hits The Right Marks, Just Needs Right Price

The AMD Ryzen CPU was demoed recently and what a demo it was. AMD showed that the upcoming AMD...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Death Stranding leak

New Death Stranding Leak Revealed The Name Of Norman Reedus’ Character

Hideo Kojima rocked the internet with the reveal of Death Stranding trailer at The Game Awards...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Video Game Remasters

Untold Stories of Video Game Remasters – the Good, Bad, and Ugly

In today’s video, we discuss something subjective – are video game remasters good or bad? And...

by   /   Sep 9, 2016
Video Game Villains

Top 10 Invincible Video Game Villains Who Just Won’t Die, No Matter What

We all are accustomed with video game villains and the story usually concludes with the fall of...

by   /   Aug 18, 2016
Panasonic 3DO

Top-10 Retro Consoles You Never Knew Existed

Video gaming has come a long way! While we are well-acquainted with the likes of Xbox Scorpio and...

by   /   Aug 17, 2016
Load More