Uncharted 4 Multiplayer Match Held Between MP and QA MP Teams, Guess Who Won?

By   /   Jun 2, 2015
Uncharted 4

Developers at Naughty Dog are enjoying multiplayer sessions of Uncharted 4, according to a Tweet from Lead Game Designer Robert Cogburn.

An “epic” match was played between the multiplayer team of the studio and QA multiplayer team. Want to who won? Check out the Tweet below:

It wasn’t revealed what type of a match was played or what are the new features we are going to see in Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End multiplayer.

However, E3 is less than 2 weeks away now and Sony is expected to share more about Uncharted 4. Sony’s press-conference will be three hours long and is kicking-off on June 15 – 6pm PT / 9pm ET.

You can also see the schedule for other conferences below:

  • Bethesda – June 14 – 7pm PT / 10pm ET
  • Microsoft – June 15 – 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET
  • EA – June 15 – 1pm PT / 4pm ET
  • Ubisoft – June 15 – 3pm PT / 6pm ET
  • Nintendo – June 16 – 9am PT/ 12pm ET
  • Square Enix – June 16 – 10am PT/ 1pm ET
  • PC Gaming Show – June 16 – 5pm PT/8pm ET

As for Uncharted 4’s release date, the game is expected in Q1 2016. What are your expectations from the multiplayer of UC4? Let us know in the comments.

Featured Videos

Hot Right Now

AMD Ryzen CPU

The AMD Ryzen CPU Hits The Right Marks, Just Needs Right Price

The AMD Ryzen CPU was demoed recently and what a demo it was. AMD showed that the upcoming AMD...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Death Stranding leak

New Death Stranding Leak Revealed The Name Of Norman Reedus’ Character

Hideo Kojima rocked the internet with the reveal of Death Stranding trailer at The Game Awards...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Video Game Remasters

Untold Stories of Video Game Remasters – the Good, Bad, and Ugly

In today’s video, we discuss something subjective – are video game remasters good or bad? And...

by   /   Sep 9, 2016
Video Game Villains

Top 10 Invincible Video Game Villains Who Just Won’t Die, No Matter What

We all are accustomed with video game villains and the story usually concludes with the fall of...

by   /   Aug 18, 2016
Panasonic 3DO

Top-10 Retro Consoles You Never Knew Existed

Video gaming has come a long way! While we are well-acquainted with the likes of Xbox Scorpio and...

by   /   Aug 17, 2016
Load More