Amazon Gets Amiibo Stock Today; Splatoon, Silver Mario, Pac-Man, Wario, Charizard, Robin Included

By   /   May 29, 2015
Silver Mario Amiibo

Nintendo’s Amiibo figures have been high in demand and equally hard to find in the markets. However, retailers appear to be trying hard to get you waves on waves of the figurines.

If you were wondering when will you be able to get your hands on the next wave of Amiibo figures, Amazon has got you covered for today. An email was sent out to customers detailing when and which Amiibo figures you will be able to buy.

Throughout the afternoon of Friday, May 29, we’ll be posting each Wave 4 amiibo figure individually within the following time windows. Each will become available for purchase at a random time during that time frame. Mark your calendars for the following times tomorrow!

This was followed by a detailed schedule of timings that you will probably need to mark your calendar for:

  • Pac-Man: 2:00 p.m – 2:30 p.m Pacific Time / 5:00 p.m – 5:30 p.m Eastern Time
  • Charizard: 2:30 p.m – 3:00 p.m Pacific Time / 5:30 p.m – 6:00 p.m Eastern Time
  • Inkling Boy: 3:00 p.m – 3:30 p.m Pacific Time / 6:00 p.m – 6:30 p.m Eastern Time
  • Lucina: 3:30 p.m – 4:00 p.m Pacific Time / 6:30 p.m – 7:00 p.m Eastern Time
  • Wario: 4:00 p.m – 4:30 p.m Pacific Time / 7:00 p.m – 7:30 p.m Eastern Time
  • Inkling Girl: 4:30 p.m – 5:00 p.m Pacific Time / 7:30 p.m – 8:00 p.m Eastern Time
  • Silver Mario: 5:00 p.m – 5:30 p.m Pacific Time / 8:00 p.m – 8:30 p.m Eastern Time
  • Robin: 5:30 p.m – 6:00 p.m Pacific Time / 8:30 p.m – 9:00 p.m Eastern Time
  • Inkling Boy, Girl, and Squid 3-pack: 6:00 p.m – 6:30 p.m Pacific Time / 9:00 p.m – 9:30 p.m Eastern Time

Do keep in mind that Amazon is not letting customers buy more than one Amiibo at a time and the “1-Click Ordering” feature will also be disabled.

So yeah prep up guys, because I am pretty darn sure that the stocks are going to be very limited.

Featured Videos

Hot Right Now

AMD Ryzen CPU

The AMD Ryzen CPU Hits The Right Marks, Just Needs Right Price

The AMD Ryzen CPU was demoed recently and what a demo it was. AMD showed that the upcoming AMD...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Death Stranding leak

New Death Stranding Leak Revealed The Name Of Norman Reedus’ Character

Hideo Kojima rocked the internet with the reveal of Death Stranding trailer at The Game Awards...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Video Game Remasters

Untold Stories of Video Game Remasters – the Good, Bad, and Ugly

In today’s video, we discuss something subjective – are video game remasters good or bad? And...

by   /   Sep 9, 2016
Video Game Villains

Top 10 Invincible Video Game Villains Who Just Won’t Die, No Matter What

We all are accustomed with video game villains and the story usually concludes with the fall of...

by   /   Aug 18, 2016
Panasonic 3DO

Top-10 Retro Consoles You Never Knew Existed

Video gaming has come a long way! While we are well-acquainted with the likes of Xbox Scorpio and...

by   /   Aug 17, 2016
Load More