Ubisoft Announces E3 2015 Press Conference Schedule

By   /   May 13, 2015
game 1666

Riding high on their huge Assassin’s Creed Syndicate reveal, Ubisoft has given us a time and place to tune in for more information at E3 2015.

Scheduled for Monday June 15th at 3pm PST/6pm EST, the press conference promises to bring us more Assassin’s Creed news along with more information on Rainbow Six: Siege, The Division, their party game Just Dance, and a potentially unannounced AAA title that the rumor mills have been buzzing about for awhile now.

Ubisoft assures us we won’t be hearing about that title till later this year but anything can happen at E3, and huge surprises are one of them.

Ubisoft’s E3 presence has always been one of high anticipation. From new Assassin’s Creeds to their other popular titles and celebrity hosts, Ubisoft has never failed to disappoint.

So we’ll add Ubisoft to the list of announced E3 2015 press conferences while we continue to wait on the big guns like Sony and Microsoft. If you’re curious, here’s a run down of all the shows we know of so far:

Sunday, June 14

  • Bethesda – 7pm PT/10pm ET

Monday, June 15

  • EA – 1pm PT/4pm ET (expected to last 1 hour)
  • Ubisoft – 3pm PT/6pm ET

Tuesday, June 16

  • Nintendo Digital Event – 9am PT/12pm ET
  • Square Enix – 9am PT/12pm ET
  • PC-Focused Event – 5pm PT/8pm ET

Be sure to stay tuned to SegmentNext as we continue to bring you all the E3 coverage you can handle. We’ll be covering everything leading up to and during, as well as an E3 fallout of all the amazing things we’ll be seeing.

Till then, let us know what you are looking forward to this year in the comments below!

Featured Videos

Hot Right Now

AMD Ryzen CPU

The AMD Ryzen CPU Hits The Right Marks, Just Needs Right Price

The AMD Ryzen CPU was demoed recently and what a demo it was. AMD showed that the upcoming AMD...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Death Stranding leak

New Death Stranding Leak Revealed The Name Of Norman Reedus’ Character

Hideo Kojima rocked the internet with the reveal of Death Stranding trailer at The Game Awards...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Video Game Remasters

Untold Stories of Video Game Remasters – the Good, Bad, and Ugly

In today’s video, we discuss something subjective – are video game remasters good or bad? And...

by   /   Sep 9, 2016
Video Game Villains

Top 10 Invincible Video Game Villains Who Just Won’t Die, No Matter What

We all are accustomed with video game villains and the story usually concludes with the fall of...

by   /   Aug 18, 2016
Panasonic 3DO

Top-10 Retro Consoles You Never Knew Existed

Video gaming has come a long way! While we are well-acquainted with the likes of Xbox Scorpio and...

by   /   Aug 17, 2016
Load More