GTA 5 PC Version US Launch Date is April 13, Releases in Evening

By   /   Apr 11, 2015
GTA 5 DLC

We know that the GTA 5 PC version is slated for a release on April 14, 2015 all over the world and now we know the exact timings.

According to a new update provided by the official Twitter profile of Rockstar Games, the PC version of Grand Theft Auto 5 is going to hit markets just a little early in the United States.

Instead of releasing on April 14, it will come out on April 13! Don’t be surprised actually the official time on April 14 when the game is supposed to release coincides with April 13 evening in the US. The exact wording of the tweet is this:

GTAV for PC will go live on April 14 at 12:00 AM BST (In the US, this is Monday, April 13, at 7:00 PM ET, 4:00 PM PT).

In parallel news, we recently did a detailed story on some of the exclusive features that are going to come to GTA 5 PC version. Most notably the Rockstar Studio and the Director Mode. Both of which, when combined, give you a totally new experience within the game i.e. really making a movie of your own inside the game.

You may read up all about them here.

Also, if you were worried about the future DLC plans, developers have confirmed that both the GTA 5 PC version and the console versions are going to get the future DLCs simultaneously.

Featured Videos