Amazon Italy Lists Xenoblade Chronicles X for June Release

By   /   Mar 4, 2015

Xenoblade Chronicles X is going to release on June 26 for the Wii U, if an updated listing from Amazon Italy is to be believed.

The online retailer is the first one to post a release date for the Wii U exclusive title, which is currently open for pre-orders at a price of €59,99.

The role-playing game is going to hit Japan first on April 29, making the western audience wait out two months before they can get their hands on it. This is still if the listing is accurate. At the time of writing, neither Monolith Soft nor Nintendo have issued any confirmation on the news.

Yesterday, Nintendo announced another Xenoblade Chronicles X Nintendo Direct which is scheduled for March 6 at 10 p.m. in Japan (8 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. PT).

This presentation will mainly focus on the game’s battle system, providing plenty of gameplay footage and focus on different kinds of attacks. The broadcast will be shown through Nico Nico, as well as YouTube.

The first presentation was originally broadcasted on February 6 and can be viewed here.