Square Enix Announces Ultimate Triple Packs for NA

By   /   Jan 30, 2015

Square Enix has announced two “Ultimate” collections that each bundles together three major titles from the publisher.

The first is entitled “Ultimate Action Triple Pack” and includes Tomb Raider (2013), Sleeping Dogs, and Just Cause 2. The second is entitled “Ultimate Stealth Triple Pack” and includes Thief (2014), Hitman: Absolution, and Deus Ex: Human Revolution.

It entirely depends on your gameplay and genre preference when deciding between the two packs. In terms of reviews, both packs are close to each other and feature incredible titles.

In case you haven’t played either of the pack, it’s a good time to get both for your personal library.

Both bundles will launch on March 31 in North America and cost $29.99 each on the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360. The bundle was already offered to Europe last year.

Featured Videos

Hot Right Now


The AMD Ryzen CPU Hits The Right Marks, Just Needs Right Price

The AMD Ryzen CPU was demoed recently and what a demo it was. AMD showed that the upcoming AMD...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Death Stranding leak

New Death Stranding Leak Revealed The Name Of Norman Reedus’ Character

Hideo Kojima rocked the internet with the reveal of Death Stranding trailer at The Game Awards...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Video Game Remasters

Untold Stories of Video Game Remasters – the Good, Bad, and Ugly

In today’s video, we discuss something subjective – are video game remasters good or bad? And...

by   /   Sep 9, 2016
Video Game Villains

Top 10 Invincible Video Game Villains Who Just Won’t Die, No Matter What

We all are accustomed with video game villains and the story usually concludes with the fall of...

by   /   Aug 18, 2016
Panasonic 3DO

Top-10 Retro Consoles You Never Knew Existed

Video gaming has come a long way! While we are well-acquainted with the likes of Xbox Scorpio and...

by   /   Aug 17, 2016
Load More