The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Short Trailer Teases Things to Come Next Week

By   /   Jan 23, 2015

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is going to receive a new gameplay trailer this Monday that will run for fifteen whole minutes, highlighting the game in all of its glory, CD Projekt Red has announced.

A teaser video for that content has been released today and gives us a glimpse of things to come. In addition to that, the developer has also confirmed that following the video showcasing hands-on-impressions, it will sit down in a live session on Twitch where fans can ask all sorts of questions.

“Damien Monnier – Senior Gameplay Designer, and Miles Tost – Level Desinger, will respond to live comments coming in via Twitch chat, as well as select questions from the GOG.com community forums.”

The live stream will be hosted on Monday Jan 26 7:00 PM GMT / 2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST at Twitch.tv/GOGcom. Fancy yourself asking something relating to lore or game design, consider this to be a great chance for you to avail.

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is said to have finished its core development a while back. The game however, was delayed by a couple of months because the team needed more time to squash bugs in the code. The game is pegged to hit shelves in May for the PS4, Xbox One and PC.

Featured Videos