Microsoft to Bring Advanced Warfare, Sunset Over, and Halo to Gamescom 2014

By   /   Aug 1, 2014

Gamescom 2014 is just around the corner and Microsoft has shared its big plans for the big event!

Microsoft has published a new video detailing everything you will witness at Gamescom 2014. There will be exclusive interviews, behind-the-scenes footages, gameplay demonstrations, hands-on demos, and a bunch of surprises.

Here’s a brief breakdown of most anticipated events:

  • Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Multiplayer Reveal – Aug. 11 18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST
  • Xbox Briefing – Aug. 12 13:00 BST, 14:00 CEST
  • Xbox Briefing after Show – Immediately after Xbox Briefing

All these events will be live streamed on Xbox Live, Xbox.com, Twitch, and Windows Phone on hourly basis so make sure to stick to your couch all day long!

Over the past couple of months, we have heard so many hearsays of several games making debut at Gamescom 2014. Topping the list are Dishonored 2, a new Hitman, Tekken 7, and Assassin’s Creed; Comet!

As for the games teased in the video, we saw Sunset Overdrive, Halo: The Master Chief Collection, Project Spark, Forza Horizon 2, and Assassin’s Creed: Unity.

Featured Videos