Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Multiplayer Teaser Trailer, More at GamesCom

By   /   Aug 1, 2014

This came in moments ago, Larry Hryb aka Major Nelson took to his official blog to announce that Microsoft, accompanied by Sledgehammer Games are going to this year’s GamesCom Conference with bags full of some Call of Duty Advanced Warfare Multiplayer action!

When the event hits in 10 days time you would want to be there if you are one of those diehard fans who dont want to miss the official reveal of the multiplayer.

Major Nelson has also announced that the live premier will also be accompanied by exclusive interviews with the developers, so expect more from it than just the reveal trailer.

Talking of trailers, the same post in which the Call of Duty Advanced Warfare Multiplayer reveal was announced, a short teaser video was also shared to give you just a taste of what’s in store for you come GamesCom.

It is just a short 26 second video that shows you some of the nastier action sequences from the game. Do not expect any gameplay here, that is of course being kept for the official reveal.

That being said, the official reveal will be held at the conference on August 11th 19:00 CET (1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific). So mark you calendars for that day folks!

Featured Videos