World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition is Free This Weekend

By   /   Mar 29, 2014

World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition is going to be free this weekend and will not require an Xbox Live Gold subscription to play.

The free weekend will be between Friday, March 28, 07:01 UTC (00:01 PDT / 03:01 EDT) and last until Sunday, March 30, 06:59 UTC (23:59 PDT / 02:59 EDT). Xbox 360 owners can download the game during this time and jump into online tank battles.

Players who opt to purchase the game during this trial will also be able to participate in the “World of Tanks’ Map Madness Community Challenge.” In this community event, every tank destroyed will go toward unlocking new multiplayer maps for the game.

Featured Videos

Hot Right Now

AMD Ryzen CPU

The AMD Ryzen CPU Hits The Right Marks, Just Needs Right Price

The AMD Ryzen CPU was demoed recently and what a demo it was. AMD showed that the upcoming AMD...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Death Stranding leak

New Death Stranding Leak Revealed The Name Of Norman Reedus’ Character

Hideo Kojima rocked the internet with the reveal of Death Stranding trailer at The Game Awards...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Video Game Remasters

Untold Stories of Video Game Remasters – the Good, Bad, and Ugly

In today’s video, we discuss something subjective – are video game remasters good or bad? And...

by   /   Sep 9, 2016
Video Game Villains

Top 10 Invincible Video Game Villains Who Just Won’t Die, No Matter What

We all are accustomed with video game villains and the story usually concludes with the fall of...

by   /   Aug 18, 2016
Panasonic 3DO

Top-10 Retro Consoles You Never Knew Existed

Video gaming has come a long way! While we are well-acquainted with the likes of Xbox Scorpio and...

by   /   Aug 17, 2016
Load More