PSN to be Down the Whole Day Tomorrow

By   /   4 years ago


Sony has revealed that the PlayStation Network will be down the whole day tomorrow (Monday) starting at approximately 6:00 a.m. PDT/9:00 a.m. EDT and will last an estimated 13 hours, concluding at 7:00 p.m. PDT/10:00 p.m. EDT.

During this scheduled maintenance, people won’t be able to access the PSN Store, PlayStation Home. manage their PSN accounts or play online — in short, you have to contend with your PS3 being an offline system for 13 hours.

While it’s never fun to be left out of online multiplayer for long, just know that Sony is doing this for your best interest…that, or they have a new firmware update coming again soon.

Source: Official US PlayStation Blog

Join the Conversation

Hot Right Now

E3 2016 console war 2.0

PS4 vs Xbox One Sales: Microsoft Touches 20 Million a Year After Sony

Looks like the PS4 vs Xbox One battle is turning one-sided as far as sales victories are concerned....

by   /   3 weeks ago
Titanfall 2 is multiplatform

Titanfall 2: What We Want and Do Not Want

When Titanfall released in 2014 it was one of the hyped game releases that got enough attention...

by   /   3 weeks ago
videogame pirates punishments

Ten Interesting Ways Videogame Pirates Were Penalized by Developers

Here we are with another one of our interesting videos segment episodes. This time we will be...

by   /   3 weeks ago
Street Fighter V Frame Data

Entire Street Fighter V Frame Data, Hitboxes, BnB Combos in One Place

If you are a hardcore fan of fighting games you would know that they are much more than just button...

by   /   3 weeks ago
Billy De Vorss Overwatch Tracer Pose Copy

New Overwatch Tracer Pose is a Rip-Off of 1950 Art by Billy De Vorss

A couple of hours ago, Blizzard Entertainment revealed the new Overwatch Tracer pose after the old...

by   /   3 weeks ago
Load More